How to remove users or paid seats from your account

If you're an admin or account owner, remove a user to make a paid seat available on your account. If you do not need the paid seat for another user, remove the paid seat from your account.

To remove a member

  1. On your Calendly Home page, select Account in the top right corner.

  2. Select Users.

  3. Use the search bar to find the user you'd like to remove.

  4. Select the 3-dot menu to the right of the user's information and select Remove.

  5. If the user's account was created after being invited to join your organization, choose to either:

    • remove the user from the account, or

    • remove the user from the account and delete their account.
      (Note: If the user created an account before joining the organization, you can't delete it.)

  6. Select Remove.

Removing a user does not remove a paid seat.

To remove paid seats

  1. On your Calendly Home page, select Account in the top right corner.

  2. Select Billing.

  3. Select Make changes to your plan.

  4. Enter the amount of seats you want to remove and select Remove.

  5. Select OK.